Ciate and Essie Haul

I’ve really got to stop spending money, but when Ciate and Essie are on Fragrance Direct for massively reduced prices I just can’t not buy it!

essie ciate haul 

I’ve not tried anything from these brands yet, so I was so excited to get these 🙂

essie ciate haulessie ciate haul

Chalkboard nails! How cool is that! I’ve used this and I love the matte black, you definitely need two coats though. I’m gonna need some practice with the chalk pens but so far so good!

essie ciate haul

And Velvet Manicure! I’ll be using this tonight, can’t wait to see what it looks like!

essie ciate haul

Essie ‘Beam Up’ Nail whitener, I’m interested to see how this works out, I’ll let you know!

essie ciate haul

And lastly, Essie nail polish in Fear & Desire, will definitely brighten up this awful weather we’ve been having.

Thanks for reading! Have you tried any of these? Let me know!

Lucy.x

      

Leave a Reply

