Benefit Hoola Bronzer

Let me just start off with… There’s a reason why this baby is so popular!

My lovely other half brought me a Benefit mini set for Christmas and I’ve been steadily trying them all out. A stand out for me is definitely the Hoola bronzer. I’ve been using this as a contour and I love it!

benefit hoola bronzer

It’s a really good colour for my skin tone (fair) it’s soft, pigmented and easy to blend.

This is obviously the mini size but when I run out, which will be a while as you don’t need much, I’ll definitely be getting the full size.

benefit hoola bronzer

I apply it using a brush that came with my W7 box blushes I ‘stripe’ it on the areas I want to contour then blend it in with my Real Techniques contour brush.

Ahh I love it!

Lucy.x

Leave a Reply

